Back to site

"Scary Tales" Digipack CD

Image of "Scary Tales" Digipack CD


New Call of the Sirens Album 2015 "Scary Tales"


1. Once upon a time
2. Burn the Witch
3. Drunken Werewolf
4. Mowing Devil
5. Nutcracker
6. Plastic Evolution
7. Lost in Necrophobia
8. Adios Amigo
9. Tear up my eyes
10. The Path of Obscuration